Board of Directors

The Alberta Party Board of Directors is made up of people of all ages and backgrounds from across the province. They travel from their homes across the province to attend board meetings once monthly. Party members are invited to attend board meetings (in person only) as observers, subject to fire capacity. Please email to indicate attendance and to ensure there is allowable capacity.

Board meeting minutes are posted for your interest and can be found here.

Our current Board of Directors includes:

Conrad Guay - President


Allen Preston - Vice-President

Grande Prairie   Lac la Biche - St. Paul - Two Hills

Myles Chykerda - Corporate Secretary


Anthony Castillo - Chief Financial Officer

Lacombe - Ponoka   Lethbridge - West
Past President    
Rhiannon Hoyle Edmonton South West    
Committee Chairs    
Fundraising  Allen Preston  Lac la Biche - St. Paul - Two Hills
Communications  Jennifer Metituk  Grande Prairie
Provincial Organizer  Kara Levis  Calgary - Klein
Directors At Large    
  Aisha Rauf Edmonton - Rutherford
  Beth Bell St. Albert
  Cole Harbin Lethbridge - West
  Chris Nowell   Calgary - Hays
  Rob Fox Bonneyville - Cold Lake - St. Paul
  Theo Weigel Cypress - Medicine Hat

Governance Documents

The Alberta Party is governed by its constitution and bylaws. The links below will take you to the current version of these important governance documents:

Bylaws (Last Revised October 20, 2018)

Constitution (Last Revised October 20, 2018)

Schedule A (Last Revised June 15, 2019)

The Alberta Party