Open Nomination Contests

Open Nomination Contests

The following are the nomination contests that have been opened by the local constituency associations.

If you would like to run as a nominee in one of these contests, please fill out the form requesting the nomination package. 

Constituency Close of Nominations Candidate Selection Meeting President

Bonnyville-Cold Lake-St. Paul   

June 20 2018 July 4 2018 Allen.Preston@AlbertaParty.ca
Calgary-Edgemont June 20 2018 July 4 2018 Curtis.Joynt@AlbertaParty.ca
Calgary-Klein June 13 2018 June 27 2018 Adam.Pommer@AlbertaParty.ca
Calgary-North East June 15 2018 June 29 2018 Ian.McAnerin@AlbertaParty.ca
Calgary-Shaw June 27 2018 July 11 2018 Daniel.Owens@AlbertaParty.ca
Calgary-Varsity June 22 2018 July 6 2018 Darcy.Lauder@AlbertaParty.ca
Drumheller-Stettler June 11 2018 June 25 2018 James.Nibourg@albertaparty.ca
Edmonton-Castle Downs June 25 2018 July 9 2018 Kelly.Tarrabain@AlbertaParty.ca
Edmonton-Decore June 28 2018 July 12 2018 Johnson.Olaore@AlbertaParty.ca
Edmonton-Ellerslie June 11 2018 June 25 2018 Rajeev.Jolly@AlbertaParty.ca
Edmonton-Rutherford July 16 2018 September 10 2018 Leanne.Reeb@AlbertaParty.ca
Edmonton-South June 10 2018 June 24 2018 Aaron.Chute@AlbertaParty.ca
Edmonton-Whitemud June 12 2018 June 26 2018 Danisha.Bhaloo@AlbertaParty.ca
Red Deer-South June 20 2018 July 5 2018 Phil.Hyde@AlbertaParty.ca
Sherwood Park June 24 2018 July 8 2018 Frederic.Maurette@AlbertaParty.ca