Lacombe-Ponoka Constituency Association

About Us

Lacombe, Ponoka, and Blackfalds are complemented by the villages of Clive and Alix along with Mirror, Morningside, Tees, Gull Lake, Aspen Beach, Haynes, Joffre, Crestomere, Kasha, Farrant, Prentiss, Coghill, Heatburg, Tristram, and Menaik.

Our voting district map

Contact Us

If you'd like to help us build the Alberta Party profile in the Lacombe-Ponoka constituency, please contact us: 
[email protected]