Find Your Constituency

Alberta is organized into 87 Electoral Districts, or constituencies, each represented by an elected Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA). Most political parties, the Alberta Party included, establish a Constituency Association within each Electoral District to represent the party and its interests. Each Constituency Association must be registered with Elections Alberta.

The Alberta Party further organizes its Constituency Associations into several Regional Zones. 

You can find your constituency using the Elections Alberta StreetKey utility. 


Provincial Organizer - Conrad Guay